Committees

Education Committee

Catherine Hernandez

Chairperson

Holladay Properties

CHernandez@holladayprop.com

Petulia Schvartz

Chairperson

Trintec Construction

pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Luis Sanchez

Quarterly Engineering Forum Committee Chairperson

City of Doral

luis.sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Petulia Schvartz

Quarterly Engineering Forum Committee Chairperson

Trintec Construction

pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Manuel Suarez

Quarterly Engineering Forum Committee Chairperson

manuel.suarez@cushwake.com

Daisy Armenteros RPA,FMA

BOMI Certification Courses Committee Chairperson

CBRE

daisy.armenteros@cbre.com

Petulia Schvartz

BOMI Certification Courses Committee Chairperson

Trintec Construction

pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Board Governance Committee

Daisy Armenteros RPA,FMA

Chairperson

CBRE

daisy.armenteros@cbre.com

Evelyn Mercado RPA

Chairperson

Flagler Corporate Center

emercado@flaglercorporatecenter.com

Daisy Armenteros RPA,FMA

Government Affairs/Bylaws Committee Chairperson

CBRE

daisy.armenteros@cbre.com

Hilda Mendoza

Government Affairs/Bylaws Committee Chairperson

Colliers International

hilda.mendoza@colliers.com

Kathy Escobar

Finance /Investment Committee Chairperson

Exan Capital

kescobar@exancapital.com

Chester Escobar

Finance /Investment Committee Chairperson

SP + Parking

cescobar@spplus.com

Kevin J. Brady

Marketing/Communication Committee Chairperson

TruPark-Asset Parking Management

kbrady@truparkusa.com

Petulia Schvartz

Marketing/Communication Committee Chairperson

Trintec Construction

pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Events and Programming Committee

Evelyn Mercado RPA

Chairperson

Flagler Corporate Center

emercado@flaglercorporatecenter.com

Grace Valdivia

Chairperson

Colliers International

GRACE.VALDIVIA@COLLIERS.COM

Bianca Cruz

Sustainability Committee Chairperson

CBRE

bianca.cruz@cbre.com

Hilda Mendoza

Sustainability Committee Chairperson

Colliers International

hilda.mendoza@colliers.com

Chester Escobar

Charity and Community Outreach Committee Chairperson

SP + Parking

cescobar@spplus.com

Luis Sanchez

Charity and Community Outreach Committee Chairperson

City of Doral

luis.sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Chester Escobar

Golf Committee Chairperson

SP + Parking

cescobar@spplus.com

Mike Mulligan

Golf Committee Chairperson

Complete Structure Painting

MikeJr@CompleteStructurePainting.com

Judith Salinas

Golf Committee Chairperson

Debonair Mechanical

jsalinas@debonairac.com

Hilda Mendoza

Spa Day Committee Chairperson

Colliers International

hilda.mendoza@colliers.com

Grace Valdivia

Spa Day Committee Chairperson

Colliers International

GRACE.VALDIVIA@COLLIERS.COM

Kevin J. Brady

Wine and Food Festival Committee Chairperson

TruPark-Asset Parking Management

kbrady@truparkusa.com

Evelyn Mercado RPA

Wine and Food Festival Committee Chairperson

Flagler Corporate Center

emercado@flaglercorporatecenter.com

Kathy Escobar

Summer Social - Bowling Committee Chairperson

Exan Capital

kescobar@exancapital.com

Judith Salinas

Summer Social - Bowling Committee Chairperson

Debonair Mechanical

jsalinas@debonairac.com

Membership Committee

Catherine Hernandez

Chairperson

Holladay Properties

CHernandez@holladayprop.com

Judith Salinas

Chairperson

Debonair Mechanical

jsalinas@debonairac.com

Evelyn Mercado RPA

Emerging Professional Committee Chairperson

Flagler Corporate Center

emercado@flaglercorporatecenter.com

Grace Valdivia

Emerging Professional Committee Chairperson

Colliers International

GRACE.VALDIVIA@COLLIERS.COM

Brenda Fonseca

Quarterly Roundtable Committee Chairperson

Crocker Partners

brenda.fonseca@crockerpartners.com

Catherine Hernandez

Quarterly Roundtable Committee Chairperson

Holladay Properties

CHernandez@holladayprop.com

Daisy Armenteros RPA,FMA

Trade Show Committee Chairperson

CBRE

daisy.armenteros@cbre.com

Kevin J. Brady

Partnerships Committee Chairperson**

TruPark-Asset Parking Management

kbrady@truparkusa.com

Judith Salinas

Partnerships Committee Chairperson**

Debonair Mechanical

jsalinas@debonairac.com

TOBYS Committee

Daisy Armenteros RPA,FMA

Chairperson

CBRE

daisy.armenteros@cbre.com

Petulia Schvartz

Chairperson

Trintec Construction

pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Kevin J. Brady

Call for Entry Committee Chairperson

TruPark-Asset Parking Management

kbrady@truparkusa.com

Catherine Hernandez

Call for Entry Committee Chairperson

Holladay Properties

CHernandez@holladayprop.com

Kathy Escobar

Judging Committee Chairperson

Exan Capital

kescobar@exancapital.com

Luis Sanchez

Judging Committee Chairperson

City of Doral

luis.sanchez@cityofdoral.com